Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Ja... for  Mature Escort on 11 September 2018

Money well spend. She is open minded, tight, elegant and bi-sexual. Best threesome.

  added by  Pa... for  Mature Escort on 04 September 2018

Wow – wow – wow! She is amazing. I am happy that i catched her in Basel. She is easy going, naughty and she loves to please and get pleased. I will see her again

  added by  Ma... for  Allegra Bloom on 30 August 2018

She feels amazing. Her voice and face is very femine, and you see what you get. I had a wild time with her and yes i will meet her again

  added by  ad... for  Anja Delux on 20 August 2018

Anja Delux is so good in every way. Very hot babe and very nice person. Her pics are updated and real and I enjoyed her amazing body. She was so irresistible. I am happy that I saw her. So far the best Escort in Tel Aviv I met . I will see her again. Money well spend.

  added by  Da... for  Goodcompany on 19 August 2018

Best ever!

  added by  ro... for  Allegra Bloom on 13 August 2018

Wow – what a hot provider. 100% real pics and updated. She is very elegant and sweet. 100% feminine and she feels amazing. Go and try her and I am sure you will love her. I recommend her and I am sure I will see her again.

  added by  Vo... for  Juliax on 21 July 2018

Really great attitude. Very pretty and fit.

  added by  an... for  Allegra1 on 05 July 2018

100% her pics. Updated and real. What a hot Escort in Zürich! She is a must have!!! Hot body, open for greek, mature and very elegant. Great deal for the night. I am sure you will have fun with her.

  added by  Ma... for  IrinaMoscow on 19 May 2018

Called IRINA last week, invited her to the hotel. Have to warn the woman in images will be different (TOTALLY). Ask for real photos. The price is ok, but I don’t prefer the start of the meeting with cheating.

  added by  Ma... for  VIP Lola on 19 May 2018

She is 100% real! My recommendation, she is sweet and passion!

  added by  Ph... for  Elite Amber on 19 April 2018

As first, she is difinitely a girl in the pictures! She step in my room with lovely smile on her face, thats make me feel like I know her! She looks amazing, long blond hair…like an angel. Her performance in bed is really very good. Non rush! I am glad that I meet her. Overall a great experience, she was very nice and comfortable to be with. Highly recommended. Well travelled, well educated young woman.

  added by  St... for  Derya on 20 July 2017

Pics are real, she is Turkish, very friendly and warm. I enjoy my time. I am advising. She is great.

  added by  Da... for  Mature Escort on 12 July 2017

Pics are real and her service is just perfect. We had so much fun with her. She really likes what she is doing.
If you are looking for a wild threesome in Manhattan than i think she is the best.
Open minded, A-level, GFE, and the whole package you are looking for if you are looking for a DP. The next time i think i invite another girl for her and me.
Money well spend.

  added by  An... for  Beatrice on 12 July 2017

Hi,

FYI, she is real but she comes to your place, take the money and then pretends to have a phonecall to get away.
I’ve just been victim of her practice.

  added by  Ma... for  Kristina on 18 June 2017

Spent money for taxi! These photos are not real! The girl even not similar! Found the photos in Internet marked kiss kara. com. Unfortunately ,later! Notice for those who don’t want to spend money for taxi fee!

  added by  Bi... for  Danaq on 18 March 2017

Makes appointments, doesn’t show

  added by  Pa... for  Chelsea Luvz on 18 October 2016

Lots of fun. Like she said, highly energetic. She was on time, fresh and clean. Don’t let her small size and sweet look fool you, she can do whatever you want. I saw her last week and I’m going to see her next week.

  added by  al... for  Miss_Pamela on 17 October 2016

I spend a very nice and pleasant meeting with Miss Pamela. She is very tall and busty and also sexy. It was a real pleasure to play with her nice breasts. Dress code respected and social time excellent with a very funny woman. Concerning her massages, she is enthusiast and she did not look her clock.

  added by  Pa... for  Chelsea Luvz on 15 October 2016

I told her I would review her, since her other clients are remiss. This young lady is wonderful. She is fun to be around, positive, upbeat and friendly, plus the body is off the charts perfect. Every part of her is rock hard firm. She is not a clock watcher, not in a hurry to get things over with so she can leave. We ran over by quite a bit. She didn’t say a word, just thanked me and left. Poor girl actually got me to cum 3 times. The last one, she worked and worked, but didn’t stop. I haven’t had 3 cums in decades. She is a definite repeat.

  added by  mi... for  Alina on 22 September 2016

I was impressed by Alina , her apartments and the services, very high end. She lives in the center in a quiet street, in the upmarket apartment– very safe and also hardly anyone around when I was there mid-late afternoon.
Nice flat – spick-and-span, decent size bedroom, with a full-height, full-width, mirror-doored wardrobe: absolute heaven for a mirror-junkie like me – got some great views of the ‘action’ – ‘panorama porn’ 😉
Good shower, with all manner of bathroom toiletries offered.
She has a lovely warm smile, sparkling eyes, soft gentle voice, long legs, pert bum, small boobs, lips and neck made for kissing.
It is difficult to tell a woman’s height when she wears high heels. But I am guessing without her heels, she is about 175, very tall.
She wore bra, knickers, hold ups and some other piece of lingerie . No idea what it was, not an expert on ladies underwear.
It looked expensive and she looked great.
Long blonde hair.

In addition she is the friendliest girl you could h

© 2018 Escort Directory Worldwide | Int. Escorts List | Erotic-Guide.com

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close