Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Ja... for  Bryoni on 18 February 2019

Last weekend I met Bryoni in Amsterdam and I loved my companionship with her very much. She is not only stunningly beautiful, but also I love her personality. She really gave me an evening to remember and can’t wait to come back to Amsterdam …

  added by  ma... for  Anja Delux on 11 February 2019

Anja Delux review:
She High Class, very smart, intelligent, sexy and very charming. She can handle any subject of discussion. She came dress with style and elegant and very hot Lingerie. She’s very beautiful even better than her pictures. Honestly I think Manhattan definitely need more beautiful, intelligent, strong and independent women like her. I saw her couples of times in Manhattan as my dinner date Escort and than i invited her with Vanessa to Atlantic City. I don’t want to go into detail. The best time for very long time. it was just incredible. I highly recommend Anja Delux and it was a pleasure to write a review for her. Anja Delux you are the best good luck and thank you. I will come to see you soon. Text her 646-724-9206

  added by  Ju... for  Melisa on 15 January 2019

You are a gentle and sensual angel, with whom I am forever blessed. Beloved, your purity and spirituality causes real thrill, and I am ready to worship your beauty every minute. Happiness to be with you fills me with joyful warmth and instills unshakable confidence

  added by  Do... for  Angel on 15 January 2019

My date was amazing! First off, she is absolutely sexy! And I am not only talking about her looks, but also referring to her character. She is strong minded in a very positive way, she also loves to pamper and to make you feel special. The only downside of our date was the time … the three hours we spend together literally flew by!

  added by  do... for  Karolina on 12 December 2018

Excellente rencontre avec une très belle et expérimentée escort qui m’a fait passer un moment de détente et de relaxation comme on aime. massages et fellation au top.

  added by  to... for  Allegra1 on 05 December 2018

Goddess Allegra is one of a Kind.
– pics are real
– tight ass
– tight pussy
– upscale
– elegant lingerie
– perfect GFE service

  added by  do... for  Miss_Pamela on 22 November 2018

A very nice and pleasant meeting with Pamela planned very quickly during an evening after a job diner in Paris. She was rapidly ready to start massages after some minutes of discussion. So, I discovered a very experimented escort who didn’t control clock and her mobiles. Social time was also excellent and I discovered also a very funny escort. What a very nice end of day she had gave to me. In conclusion she is a very good address in Paris.

  added by  ri... for  Allegra Bloom on 03 November 2018

Allegra Bloomd is one of a kind. She is a transgender Escort and she had her Operation
10 for her pics. She Looks exactly like the pics in her ad
10 for her Service. Just perfect!
10 for her Outfits. Elegant, slutty, Latex, catsuite. A whole bag
10 for her Body. i had no Idee a transgender – post op Looks so hot
10 for her Tribute. Money well spend

  added by  HK... for  Adelaide Devi on 22 October 2018

I’ve seen Adelaide several times. I know she does Domination, but I always just go for the GFE session. She is a really sweet, intelligent, sexy woman and I always leave satisfied. She’s about 5’4 and athletic. Likes to workout 6-7 days a week and it shows. I highly recommend the GFE session. It’s like hooking up with a friend with benefits. She was great the first time, but the more you see her the better she gets. I promise you won’t be disappointed. She’s worth every penny. Delightful woman and a great lover.

  added by  Be... for  Adelaide Devi on 21 October 2018

I saw Adelaide’s ad and liked her pictures and her descriptions of her services. I made contact and found out she was staying in a nice hotel in north Jersey. We made arrangements for a time to get together easily. When she greeted me at her room she was wearing a short tight black dress and thigh high boots that I had seen her wearing in her online pictures. I was surprised to find that she is petite as that does not show in her pictures. She greeted me with a big hug and a warm smile and led me to the bed. I handed her the donation and she asked me to get comfortable. As I was undressing she pulled the top of her dress down to reveal two magnificent breasts. I laid on the bed and she climbed up on me and pressed her breasts against my thighs. As my erection grew harder she put my dick between her breasts and pressed them together working my dick between them up and down. After I was throbbing hard she climbed up next to me a kissed me at first gently and then passionately while using her leather gloved hand to caress my hard dick. She slid back down and began a fantastic BJ after sliding a condom the length of my dick with her mouth and then leaving nothing out of the BJ until I had to stop her or I was going to cum. I asked if I could go down on her and she said of course. She has the cutest little pussy and as soon as I started to lick it she started moaning which turned me on further. She was getting very wet and moaning and I had to get in her so I spread her boots wide and started to fuck her. She is petite and her pussy is no exception it felt fantastic. I was pumping her hard and she started to move her hips in a kind of bump and grind motion that made me explode. We lay there for a few minutes breathing hard and she rolled over a got a baby wipe and cleaned me up. When she came back from the bathroom after cleaning herself up she lay down and we talked. She told me she had been an exotic dancer and I guessed that was where her hip movements came from. Soon I was ready for round two as her toned and tight little body laying next to me had me up and hard. We went into a doggie style position and the sight of her perfect little ass had me fucking her wet pussy hard again and banging into that nice soft ass had me cuming soon.
She asked for 300 for an hour and I thought that was reasonable for a GFE experience and after I was done I thought it was worth every cent and then some. It was more than just a GFE experience as she is friendly, experienced, and truly tries to give you a good time. The dress, gloves and boots were a plus too. Next time I may try the fetish experience she offers and there definitely will be a next time.

  added by  Ro... for  Allegra1 on 02 October 2018

I had the pleasure to see Goddess Allgra. Best Escort i saw in Zürich.
She knows uow to dress, she knows how to move, she knows what to do. You get what you see. Money well spend.
She is a true Godsess.

  added by  Ja... for  Mature Escort on 11 September 2018

Money well spend. She is open minded, tight, elegant and bi-sexual. Best threesome.

  added by  Pa... for  Mature Escort on 04 September 2018

Wow – wow – wow! She is amazing. I am happy that i catched her in Basel. She is easy going, naughty and she loves to please and get pleased. I will see her again

  added by  Ma... for  Allegra Bloom on 30 August 2018

She feels amazing. Her voice and face is very femine, and you see what you get. I had a wild time with her and yes i will meet her again

  added by  ad... for  Anja Delux on 20 August 2018

Anja Delux is so good in every way. Very hot babe and very nice person. Her pics are updated and real and I enjoyed her amazing body. She was so irresistible. I am happy that I saw her. So far the best Escort in Tel Aviv I met . I will see her again. Money well spend.

  added by  Da... for  Goodcompany on 19 August 2018

Best ever!

  added by  ro... for  Allegra Bloom on 13 August 2018

Wow – what a hot provider. 100% real pics and updated. She is very elegant and sweet. 100% feminine and she feels amazing. Go and try her and I am sure you will love her. I recommend her and I am sure I will see her again.

  added by  Vo... for  Juliax on 21 July 2018

Really great attitude. Very pretty and fit.

  added by  an... for  Allegra1 on 05 July 2018

100% her pics. Updated and real. What a hot Escort in Zürich! She is a must have!!! Hot body, open for greek, mature and very elegant. Great deal for the night. I am sure you will have fun with her.

  added by  Ma... for  IrinaMoscow on 19 May 2018

Called IRINA last week, invited her to the hotel. Have to warn the woman in images will be different (TOTALLY). Ask for real photos. The price is ok, but I don’t prefer the start of the meeting with cheating.

© 2019 Escort Directory Worldwide | Int. Escorts List | Erotic-Guide.com

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close