Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Bi... for  Danaq on 18 March 2017

Makes appointments, doesn’t show

  added by  Pa... for  Chelsea Luvz on 18 October 2016

Lots of fun. Like she said, highly energetic. She was on time, fresh and clean. Don’t let her small size and sweet look fool you, she can do whatever you want. I saw her last week and I’m going to see her next week.

  added by  al... for  Miss_Pamela on 17 October 2016

I spend a very nice and pleasant meeting with Miss Pamela. She is very tall and busty and also sexy. It was a real pleasure to play with her nice breasts. Dress code respected and social time excellent with a very funny woman. Concerning her massages, she is enthusiast and she did not look her clock.

  added by  Pa... for  Chelsea Luvz on 15 October 2016

I told her I would review her, since her other clients are remiss. This young lady is wonderful. She is fun to be around, positive, upbeat and friendly, plus the body is off the charts perfect. Every part of her is rock hard firm. She is not a clock watcher, not in a hurry to get things over with so she can leave. We ran over by quite a bit. She didn’t say a word, just thanked me and left. Poor girl actually got me to cum 3 times. The last one, she worked and worked, but didn’t stop. I haven’t had 3 cums in decades. She is a definite repeat.

  added by  mi... for  Alina on 22 September 2016

I was impressed by Alina , her apartments and the services, very high end. She lives in the center in a quiet street, in the upmarket apartment– very safe and also hardly anyone around when I was there mid-late afternoon.
Nice flat – spick-and-span, decent size bedroom, with a full-height, full-width, mirror-doored wardrobe: absolute heaven for a mirror-junkie like me – got some great views of the ‘action’ – ‘panorama porn’ 😉
Good shower, with all manner of bathroom toiletries offered.
She has a lovely warm smile, sparkling eyes, soft gentle voice, long legs, pert bum, small boobs, lips and neck made for kissing.
It is difficult to tell a woman’s height when she wears high heels. But I am guessing without her heels, she is about 175, very tall.
She wore bra, knickers, hold ups and some other piece of lingerie . No idea what it was, not an expert on ladies underwear.
It looked expensive and she looked great.
Long blonde hair.

In addition she is the friendliest girl you could h

  added by  mi... for  MariaRose on 22 September 2016

Had a pretty time with young Maria. She is a truly beautiful girl, slim, long hair and the most perfect creamy flawless skin.
Started with a warm-up massage, before she administered good OWO, lapping my glans like she was trying to siphon petrol. Licks balls too, which is always a bonus. Took off her knickers while she tried to act coy, flipped her into 69 and went to work on her tidy brown pussy. Nice bum cheeks and labia.The I fucked her for a bit in missionary, doggy and I finished up by cumming in her face ,when I say, in her face, I mean over her face and her shoulders. Great experience.

  added by  SA... for  Tanya on 14 September 2016

I tried to contact her but no response.

  added by  Wh... for  Fenna on 27 August 2016

Most girls nowadays wear sophisticated lingerie; most of them look “disguised” in it, some (rare ones) look good. Fenna is way beyond that: lingerie has been invented for bodies like hers. And seeing Fenna naked with just her garter belt and stockings, is very close to dying and going to heaven! As for the rest, suffice to say that Fenna has the experience, technique, eagerness and sexual appetite to impress truly. She kisses in pure DFK mode, her BJ is exceptional with a great coordination of hand and mouth and delivered in real DT mode, she craves DATY (and climaxes easily), she brings to “known” positions her own style and experience… in one word, as in many: fabulous!
(and looking at Fenna riding me in the room’s wall mirror is a memory that I’ll cherish for a long time… or until next time).

  added by  ca... for  Miss_Pamela on 19 July 2016

Pamela c’est la Bombe sexuelle en personne. Ses photos m’avaient déjà très excitées mais rien à voir lorsque vous la rencontrez en réalité. Pamela possède un très beau cul et des seins qui ne demandent qu’à être caressés et j’en passe. Pour les massages c’est aussi un très plan et je dirai même un très “bon coup”. Rien à critiquer sur Pamela, mais que de compliments à faire.

  added by  ch... for  Miss_Pamela on 26 June 2016

Excellente rencontre avec cette Escort professionelle et qui se donne à fond durant tout le meeting. C’est une super masseuse, très active qui mène la danse et qui est inépuisable. J’ai passé un excellent moment de plaisir en sa compagnie.

  added by  Ph... for  Melanie on 10 May 2016

Absolutely perfect. Looks better than her picture. Very sexy and horny lady. I will definately see her again

  added by  ja... for  Candy Girls 24/7 on 03 May 2016

by far the best ladies in the north west. 5*****

  added by  Ph... for   on 11 April 2016

First time with Charlotte. She step in my room with lovely smile on her face, thats make me feel like I know her! Her performance in bed very good. Non rush! I am glad that I meet her.Overall a great experience, she was very nice and comfortable to be with.

  added by  Ph... for  VIP Catherine on 11 April 2016

Catherine is a genuinely lovely woman. A very enjoyable and relaxing 1 day for me. Refreshingly intelligent conversation as well as good massage and other servises. I enjoy a lot of her company and hope I ´ll meet with her again very soon. Thanks. Regards Phil

  added by  Pa... for  Elite Amber on 07 April 2016

One of the best escort I met till now. Beautiful, sensual and pleasant personality. She knows how to make her client’s comfortable. An amazing young woman, great personality with the most amazing smile and eyes that are so hypnotic and very captivating. She has the most beautiful smile I have ever seen which can bring any man to his knees. Great woman with everything perfect, you cannot ask for a more perfect woman!

  added by  Da... for  Lana BBW on 31 March 2016

Lana expertly rolled on a condom and gave me a fantastic view of those huge breasts as she rode me to a wonderful climax.
Lana provides a truly great service, well worth the price.

  added by  Ni... for  Andreea on 05 January 2016

I do not know her but she looks fantastic!

  added by  Ni... for  Anggela on 05 January 2016

I am only 22 years old but ladies over 40 years look great! Hope to find a few friends…You look stunning!

  added by  li... for  Callboy /Gigolo Markomuc on 26 November 2015

Thank you for the great overnight!
You can have a good time with him, he provides from tender to hard sex according to every taste! His handling is polite, respectful, discreet and serious.

Thanks again and see you again!!! kiss

  added by  Sm... for  Sexysylvia on 17 September 2015

I had a wonderful time…

© 2017 Escort Directory | Escorts Worldwide | Int. Escorts List | Erotic-Guide.com

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

PRchecker.info